College Registrars' Contacts

1. College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)
Mr. Edward Obura
Email: oburnep[at]

2. College of Business and Management Sciences (CoBAMS)
Ms. Caroline Jjingo
Email: hnabushawo[at]

3. College of Computing and Information Sciences (CoCIS)
Mr. Patrick Feni
Email: atingo[at]

4. College of Education and External Studies (CEES)
Ms. Hellen Kalema Ssali
Email: hskalema[at]

5. College of Engineering, Design, Art and Technology (CEDAT)
Dr. Alfred Tingo
Email: registrar[at]

Email: gkhamili[at]

7. College of Humanities and Social Sciences (CHUSS)
Mr. Vincent Ekwang
Email: vekwang[at]

8. College of Natural Sciences (CoNAS)
Ms. Annet Khabuya Lubuya
Email: akhabuya[at]

9. College of Veterinary Medicine, Animal Resources and Biosecurity (CoVAB)
Ms. Jofrina Kyohairwe

10. School of Law
Ms. Mpiima Kisolo Deborah Christine

11. Makerere University Business School (MUBS)
Ms. Eldred Kyomuhangi
Email: registrar[at]

Click here to view contacts for the Office of the Academic Registrar